top of page

2024-2025 Board Members

President- Bess Fisher

First Vice President- Kate Wallace

Second Vice President- Adrienne McDill

Ex-Offico & Provisional Trainer- Shanika Ward- Stevens

Recording Secretary- Sarah Belvedresi

Treasurer- Buffy Upton

Projects- Lauren Ward

Education- Sam Gilbert

Membership- Emily McElreath


2024-2025 Committee Chairs


Fundraising - Coco McDonnell & Olivia Maxwell

Public Relations- Caroline Milwood

Awards- Kim Hampton

Research and Development - Elise Sellers

bottom of page